All reviews

By Ronald W. (Doncaster, United Kingdom) on 18 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Rape of the Sabine Women - 6.3 in. (16 cm) or 11.8 in. (30 cm) - aged

Very satisfied

Very Satisfied thank you, we will shop again one day regards Ron Waggitt

Report abuse
By Michael T. (Cambridge , United Kingdom) on 16 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : "Aurora's ceramics": pendant earrings with Seahorses and Mediterranean Coral

Lovely Gift

Saw these 0n Weekend In Italy website. Was unable to purchase through the link but found Ginger site and was able to process the order with English option and GBP payment. Extremely efficient service with regular progress communication and delivery securely packaged within stated date. I was concerned that issues may arise with customs and recent EU changes on purchases from Europe but no problem arose. The earrings are lovely and I am sure my wife will be very happy to have these as a seahorse fanatic. Thank you for a great solution for a present.

Report abuse
By Adam Donaldson P. (Oslo, Norway) on 19 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : copy of Runner centerpiece tapestry with gold lily - blue background

Good company!

This is a good company with some exciting merchandise. They are dependable and service minded.

Report abuse
By Matt S. (Tonbridge, United Kingdom) on 25 Sep 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Roman Emperor - Caesar Augustus - bust 6.3 in. (16 cm)

Amazing and true to life

Lovely detail of the Roman Emperor, Caesar Augustus. Very well made, sturdy and has great weight to it. I will be purchasing others in the future.

Report abuse
By Adam W. (Leeds , United Kingdom) on 08 Sep 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : David by Donatello - 9.4 in. (24 cm) or 11.0 in. (28 cm) - aged bronze color

Rather disappointed

Some details not to the standard I had hoped , especially concern the face and the sword .

Report abuse

review reply  We are sorry that the reproduction did not fully meet your expectations. There is a much more detailed and defined model, obviously for sale on our site, but the cost is much more demanding. review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Nov 2021
By Melvyn G. (Camaiore , Italy) on 15 Jun 2021 :
(5/5) 
By José M. E. (Sevilla, Spain) on 12 Jun 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mercury Hermes - 13.4 in. (34 cm) - aged bronze with marble base

Wonderful work of art

So beautiful, perfectly made and finished, plenty of astaouding details, so graceful and elegant. Amazing resembling to the Giambologna'original.
A true piece of art.
Very happy with this shopping

Report abuse
By José M. E. (Sevilla, Spain) on 06 Jun 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Discobolo - 7.4 in. (19 cm) - white natural or aged

A work of art

This Discobolo replica is just so nice, perfect, wonderful and elegant. Plenty of art and craft. Very happy with the purchase. And it arrived very soon.

Report abuse
By José M. E. (Sevilla, Spain) on 06 Jun 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : David by Donatello - 9.4 in. (24 cm) or 11.0 in. (28 cm) - aged bronze color

Perfect and gorgeous

Really beautiful and perfect replica, a craftwork of art. I love it.
I got my first replica from Ginger, and it still remains at my home, in 1992 when I traveled to Firenze. It is a replica of Giambologna's Sabine I do love it. For years I wanted to get other wonderful items by this firm and for my pleasure I have just discovered its website.
Everything they make is a piece of art.

Report abuse
By Emilio Á. (La Cisterniga (Valladolid), Spain) on 30 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
By Mindaugas S. (Lapės, Lithuania) on 30 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Antonio Canova - Cupid and Psyche 13.77 in. (35 cm)

Psyche and Cupid

beautiful reproduction, well worth its price. fast shipping and perfect packaging

Report abuse
By Jose G. (Estepona, Spain) on 30 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Michelangelo's Prisoners or Slaves at the Accademia in Florence - 7.9 in or 9.8 in.

Slave by Michelangelo

Very well made, also embellished by the marble base

Report abuse
By Summer H. (Saint Augustine, United States) on 28 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
By Summer H. (Saint Augustine, United States) on 28 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
By Summer H. (Saint Augustine, United States) on 28 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
By Johanna T. (Alavus, Finland) on 17 Feb 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pop-art collection - Michelangelo's David - 7,8 in. (20 cm) or 11,8 in. (30 cm) - Fuchsia

Just the way remembered

We visited Florence a couple of years ago and since then we have regretted that we did not make this purchase from the museum shop. This made us laugh - and still does! Thank you Gingershop that we are now proud owners of the pink statue of David.

Report abuse
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

This site uses cookies to improve the user's browsing experience, to collect information on the use of the site and, in some cases, to send targeted advertising messages. We use both first-party and third-party cookies. If you would like more information, please read the extended cookie policy by clicking on the 'Cookie Policy' button. By clicking on the 'I agree' button or proceeding with the navigation of this site you consent to the use of cookies.